or "Saved" section on Instagram is a feature where users can save
content and easily access it later. This section allows users to store posts,
videos, images and other content they like. To save a post, tap the three dots
("...") icon below the post. Select "Save" from the menu
that opens. When you save, this post is stored in the "Saved"
section. In the Saved section, you can categorize your saved posts. You can use
the "Create Collection" option for this. For example, you can create
different collections such as travel, recipes, fashion. You can view all the
posts you have saved by going to the Saved section. You can always access the
contents in this section. When you want to edit or delete your collections, you
can select the required option from the drop-down menu by clicking the
three-dot icon next to the collection's name. If you saved a post and later
unsaved, you can choose "Unsave" by tapping the same three-dot icon
again. Content in the Saved section can only be viewed by you. Other users
cannot see the content in this section.
restriction on Instagram